Month: February 2019

Facebook Finally Allows Users To Delete Sent Messages

Facebook Finally Allows Users To Delete Sent Messages

Users of Facebook Messenger, which number over 1.2 billion people worldwide, now have a new feature that makes life a bit easier after making an “oops.” An oops is a mistake in an instant message that is immediately noticed, right after sending it, by the person who wrote it. It could be that a message includes a goofy typo. Typos are usually much easier to see right after sending a message than before sending it. This is a psychological thing.

read more
Azure 101: An Easy Introduction To Microsoft Azure

Azure 101: An Easy Introduction To Microsoft Azure

Local infrastructure and extensive onsite hardware are a thing of the past – it’s time for you to go serverless. You and your team deserve a cloud platform that can be relied on to support the work you do every day – you deserve Microsoft Azure.

read more

Search Our Tech Insights